Below is the list of your committee members. Click on the email address to contact them.

If there is an open seat in the precinct with you reside and are interested in filling the position, please email at info@butlercountypagop.org or phone us (724) 426-2272.

Central Region (Bob Craig)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Butler City 1 Committeewoman Elvira Grenci Elvira.Grenci@butlercountypagop.org
Butler City 1 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler City 2 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler City 2 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler City 3 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler City 3 Committeeman John Ely John.Ely@butlercountypagop.org
Butler City 4-1 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler City 4-1 Committeeman Darren Oates Darren.Oates@butlercountypagop.org
Butler City 4-2 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler City 4-2 Committeeman Charles Carmody Charles.Carmody@butlercountypagop.org
Butler City 5 Committeewoman Judy Hodak Judy.Hodak@butlercountypagop.org
Butler City 5 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 1-1 Committeewoman Karen Keffalas Karen.Keffalas@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 1-1 Committeeman James Keffalas James.Keffalas@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 1-2 Committeewoman Julie Natali Julie.Natali@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 1-2 Committeeman Edward Natali Edward.Natali@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 2 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 2 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 3 Committeewoman Marci Mustello Marci.Mustello@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 3 Committeeman Michael English Michael.English@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 4 Committeewoman Monica Ellis Monica.Ellis@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 4 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 5 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 5 Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 6 North Committeewoman Laurinda Klutinoty Laurinda.Klutinoty@butlercountypagop.org
Butler Twp 6 North Committeeman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 6  South Committeewoman  Open Seat
Butler Twp 6  South Committeeman Bob Craig Bob.Craig@butlercountypagop.org
Center Twp 1 Committeewoman Karen Daum Karen.Daum@butlercountypagop.org
Center Twp 1 Committeeman  Open Seat
Center Twp 2 Committeewoman Barbara Davidson Barbara.Davidson@butlercountypagop.org
Center Twp 2 Committeeman Gary Rauschenberger Gary.Rauschenberger@butlercountypagop.org
Center Twp 3 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Center Twp 3 Committeeman Ronald Flatt Ronald.Flatt@butlercountypagop.org

North East Region (Ken Bray)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Allegheny Twp Committeewoman Kaylee McGuire Kaylee.McGuire@butlercountypagop.org
Allegheny Twp Committeeman Andy Kutzko, Jr. Andy.Kutzko@butlercountypagop.org
Bruin Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Bruin Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Cherry Valley Boro Committeewoman Jessie Snyder Jessie.Snyder@butlercountypagop.org
Cherry Valley Boro Committeeman John Allen Snyder John.Snyder@butlercountypagop.org
Chicora Committeewoman  Open Seat
Chicora Committeeman  Open Seat
Concord Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Concord Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Donegal Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Donegal Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Eau Claire Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Eau Claire Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Fairview Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Fairview Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Fairview Twp Committeewoman Jamie Bray Jamie.Bray@butlercountypagop.org
Fairview Twp Committeeman Robert Bray Robert.Bray@butlercountypagop.org
Karns City Committeewoman  Open Seat
Karns City Committeeman Doug Schrecengost Doug.Schrecengost@butlercountypagop.org
Oakland Twp Committeewoman Darcy Thompson Darcy.Thompson@butlercountypagop.org
Oakland Twp Committeeman Larry Thompson Larry.Thompson@butlercountypagop.org
Parker Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Parker Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Petrolia Borough Committeewoman  Open Seat
Petrolia Borough Committeeman  Open Seat
Venango Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Venango Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Washington Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Washington Twp Committeeman  Open Seat

North West Region (Michael Brace)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Brady Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Brady Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Cherry Twp Committeewoman Natalie Brace Natalie.Brace@butlercountypagop.org
Cherry Twp Committeeman Michael Brace Michael.Brace@butlercountypagop.org
Clay Twp Committeewoman Nancy Bartman Nancy.Bartman@butlercountypagop.org
Clay Twp Committeeman Thomas Nadolny Thomas.Nadolny@butlercountypagop.org
Harrisville Boro Committeewoman Jessica Staudacher Jessica.Staudacher@butlercountypagop.org
Harrisville Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Marion Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Marion Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Mercer Twp Committeewoman Veronica Cardello Veronica.Cardello@butlercountypagop.org
Mercer Twp Committeeman Mike Hilliard Mike.Hilliard@butlercountypagop.org
Muddycreek Twp Committeewoman Dot Schilling Dot.Schilling@butlercountypagop.org
Muddycreek Twp Committeeman John Kennedy John.Kennedy@butlercountypagop.org
Portersville Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Portersville Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Slippery Rock Boro Committeewoman Kathleen Patterson Kathleen.Patterson@butlercountypagop.org
Slippery Rock Boro Committeeman Christopher White Christopher.White@butlercountypagop.org
Slippery Rock Twp Committeewoman Lisa Henricks Lisa.Henricks@butlercountypagop.org
Slippery Rock Twp Committeeman Tom Henricks Tom.Henricks@butlercountypagop.org
West Liberty Committeewoman  Open Seat
West Liberty Committeeman  Open Seat
West Sunbury Committeewoman Terri Wagner Terri.Wagner@butlercountypagop.org
West Sunbury Committeeman Richard Wagner Richard.Wagner@butlercountypagop.org
Worth Twp Committeewoman Bea Turner Bea.Turner@butlercountypagop.org
Worth Twp Committeeman  Open Seat

South East Region (Paul Garcia)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Buffalo Twp 1 Committeewoman Trish Lindsay Trish.Lindsay@butlercountypagop.org
Buffalo Twp 1 Committeeman Al Linsday Al.Linsday@butlercountypagop.org
Buffalo Twp 2 Committeewoman  Open Seat
Buffalo Twp 2 Committeeman  Open Seat
Buffalo Twp 3 Committeewoman Marcie Marasia Marcie.Marasia@butlercountypagop.org
Buffalo Twp 3 Committeeman Mike Oehling Mike.Oehling@butlercountypagop.org
Clearfield Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Clearfield Twp Committeeman Paul Garcia Paul.Garcia@butlercountypagop.org
Clinton Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Clinton Twp Committeeman Mark Shane Mark.Shane@butlercountypagop.org
East Butler Boro Committeewoman Angela Ciarimboli Angela.Ciarimboli@butlercountypagop.org
East Butler Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Jefferson Twp I Committeewoman  Open Seat
Jefferson Twp I Committeeman  Open Seat
Jefferson Twp II Committeewoman  Open Seat
Jefferson Twp II Committeeman  Open Seat
Middlesex Twp North Committeewoman Martha King Martha.King@butlercountypagop.org
Middlesex Twp North Committeeman Jim Powers Jim.Powers@butlercountypagop.org
Middlesex Twp South Committeewoman Laurie Passione Laurie.Passione@butlercountypagop.org
Middlesex Twp South Committeeman Jim Passione Jim.Passione@butlercountypagop.org
Penn Twp East Committeewoman Karen Wise Karen.Wise@butlercountypagop.org
Penn Twp East Committeeman Ted Cranmer Ted.Cranmer@butlercountypagop.org
Penn Twp West Committeewoman Anne Bilott Anne.Bilott@butlercountypagop.org
Penn Twp West Committeeman Tony Bilott Tony.Bilott@butlercountypagop.org
Saxonburg Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Saxonburg Boro Committeeman Alex Derosa Alex.Derosa@butlercountypagop.org
Summit Twp North Committeewoman Rose Mainhart Rose.Mainhart@butlercountypagop.org
Summit Twp North Committeeman  Open Seat
Summit Twp South Committeewoman  Open Seat
Summit Twp South Committeeman  Open Seat
Winfield Twp Committeewoman  Open Seat
Winfield Twp Committeeman  Open Seat

South West Region (Bill Pettigrew)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Adams Twp 1 Committeewoman Dayle Ferguson Dayle.Ferguson@butlercountypagop.org
Adams Twp 1 Committeeman William Ferguson William.Ferguson@butlercountypagop.org
Adams Twp 2 Committeewoman Susan Manuppelli Susan.Manuppelli@butlercountypagop.org
Adams Twp 2 Committeeman Mark Manuppelli Mark.Manuppelli@butlercountypagop.org
Adams Twp 3 Committeewoman Rebecca S. Brown Rebecca.Brown@butlercountypagop.org
Adams Twp 3 Committeeman William Pettigrew William.Pettigrew@butlercountypagop.org
Callery Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Callery Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Cranberry Twp East 1 Committeewoman Sherry Maudie Sherry.Maudie@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp East 1 Committeeman Bruce Mazzoni Bruce.Mazzoni@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp East 2 Committeewoman Diane Bowser Diane.Bowser@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp East 2 Committeeman Jim Bowser Jim.Bowser@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp East 3 Committeewoman Jan Andree Jan.Andree@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp East 3 Committeeman Keith Hughes Keith.Hughes@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 1 Committeewoman Karen Nickel Karen.Nickel@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 1 Committeeman Jim Nickel Jim.Nickel@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 2 Committeewoman Kristi Storti Kristi.Storti@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 2 Committeeman Anthony Storti Anthony.Storti@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 3 Committeewoman Mary Jane Hadley MaryJane.Hadley@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 3 Committeeman Dick Hadley Dick.Hadley@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 4 Committeewoman Terry Shore Terry.Shore@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 4 Committeeman WIlliam Shore WIlliam.Shore@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 5 Committeewoman Gretchen Moran Gretchen.Moran@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 5 Committeeman Clyde Cameron Clyde.Cameron@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 6 Committeewoman Jill Deitch Jill.Deitch@butlercountypagop.org
Cranberry Twp West 6 Committeeman Ted Deitch Ted.Deitch@butlercountypagop.org
Mars Boro Committeewoman Janet Stewart Janet.Stewart@butlercountypagop.org
Mars Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Seven Fields Boro Committeewoman Karen Newpol Karen.Newpol@butlercountypagop.org
Seven Fields Boro Committeeman Richard Newpol Richard.Newpol@butlercountypagop.org
Valencia Boro Committeewoman Krystal Schultz Krystal.Schultz@butlercountypagop.org
Valencia Boro Committeeman Damian Schultz Damian.Schultz@butlercountypagop.org

West Region (Pat Stirling)

Precinct Position Name Committee Email – Final
Connoq Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Connoq Boro Committeeman Gerald Wiemann Gerald.Wiemann@butlercountypagop.org
Connoq Twp Committeewoman Kathleen Burg kathy.burg@butlercountypagop.org
Connoq Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Evans City Boro Committeewoman  Open Seat
Evans City Boro Committeeman  Open Seat
Forward Twp Committeewoman Pamela Smith Pamela.Smith@butlercountypagop.org
Forward Twp Committeeman Richard Lipp Richard.Lipp@butlercountypagop.org
Franklin Twp Committeewoman Rebecca Bauer Rebecca.Bauer@butlercountypagop.org
Franklin Twp Committeeman Herman Bauer Herman.Bauer@butlercountypagop.org
Harmony Boro Committeewoman Barb Hulings Barb.Hulings@butlercountypagop.org
Harmony Boro Committeeman Jim Hulings Jim.Hulings@butlercountypagop.org
Jackson Twp Committeewoman Diane Gregor Diane.Gregor@butlercountypagop.org
Jackson Twp Committeeman Robert Gregor Robert.Gregor@butlercountypagop.org
Lancaster Twp Committeewoman Pat Stirling Pat.Stirling@butlercountypagop.org
Lancaster Twp Committeeman  Open Seat
Prospect Boro Committeewoman Diana Ellis Diana.Ellis@butlercountypagop.org
Prospect Boro Committeeman Jeffrey Ellis Jeffrey.Ellis@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro I Committeewoman Nancy Staible Nancy.Staible@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro I Committeeman Carl E. Staible Carl.Staible@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro II Committeewoman Janet Maharg Janet.Maharg@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro II Committeeman Bruce Knoechel Bruce.Knoechel@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro III Committeewoman Mary Kay Soriano MaryKaye.Soriano@butlercountypagop.org
Zelienople Boro III Committeeman  Open Seat